Most Update

December 26, 2018

RPF Constable & SI Syllabus

The syllabus for the Constable & Sub-Inspectors (SI) in Railway Protection Force (RPF) & Railway Protection Special Force (RPSF) is as follows.
Phase I - Computer Based Test (CBT):
Candidates will be required to answer all questions and shall be awarded 01 (one) mark for each correct answer. Negative marks shall be awarded for every wrong answer. 1/3 marks shall be deducted for every wrong answer. No mark shall be awarded or deducted for questions not attempted
Written Exam of Objective type MCQs, divided into 3 parts containing questions of 1 marks each on:
(a) General Awareness (50 marks)
(b) Arithmetic (35 marks)
(c) General Intelligence & reasoning (35 marks)
Phase II - Physical Efficiency Test (PET) & Physical Measurement Test (PMT)
Phase III: Document Verification (DV)

No comments:

Post a Comment